36 Muff Road, Cookstown, 
Co. Tyrone BT80 9XA 
Tel: 028 8676 5075 

Board of Governors 

Chairperson: Mrs Caroline Feathers 
Vice Chairperson: Mr Keith Ruddell 
Board Representatives 
Mrs Caroline Feathers 
Mrs Caroline Mills 
Parent Representatives 
Mr Andrew Clarke 
Mr Arnold Mitchell 
Mrs A Cunningham (Executive Principal) 
Teacher Representative 
Mrs C Sloan 
Mrs Sharon Lees 
Rev Alan Cross 
Mr Keith Ruddell 
Mr Tom Bell 
Designed and created by it'seeze